President Obama Sworn In.

Yeah, I know a lot of you guys and gals must be wondering what this has got to do with a comedy website. No problem. You will get the link.

Obama sworn in to second term

President Barack Obama, surrounded by family, took the oath of office today Sunday January 20th in an intimate swearing-in ceremony at the White House. He was officially sworn-in by Chief Justice John Roberts in the Blue Room of the White House.

You see, after I successfully stole this post from http://www.lindaikeji.blogspot.com/, it kept me thinking aloud.

I discovered that Obama’s first daughter looks like the lady I saw in my dream just a few days ago at the altar with me. She was being sworn in as my wife! If you are in touch with the Obama family, please tell them about this “prophecy”. It is a capital sin to block a prophecy. you know. Please help move this sweet ministry forward by doing all you can to help get me linked to this beautiful lady.  God bless you as you obey his honorable servant.

Me

Don’t I look cute enough for her? Friends, say the truth.

Leave a Reply

