Bike Cruelty.

I was going through the various lists of organizations that help protect endangered species and rights of people and animals and the rest recently. I discovered that the list is incomplete. There is the need to include those that will protect the rights of bikes and protect them from human abuse. We need to be fair to all! Due to the absence of such an organization, I could not ask for the person in the photo below to be prosecuted even though the bike presented its complaints to me. What a shame.

won't blame youif have some sympathy for the bike. bike abuse.

Haba!

MISS-BARCA7

2 thoughts on “Bike Cruelty.

  1. I don’t even know the way I stopped up here, however I assumed this publish was good. I don’t recognize who you might be but certainly you’re going to a well-known blogger should you are not already. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

