Grammatology At Its Best.

I know a little little bit about addiction. I have also come across people with various levels of addiction to some substances. I also know that the English Language is a language that originated from the English people and so, ordinarily, if anyone can be said to be addicted to English Grammar, you will expect such a person to be English. However, recent research has shown the opposite to be the case. I will be bringing to your attention a few of the cases that this research threw up. Let us start today with a former Nigerian Legislator who goes by the name Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon. I recommend you keep a few tablets of Aspirin and a glass of water by your side as you watch this video. Please click on the photo below to access the video.

Hon. Partrick Obahiagbon.

I honestly hope that your Medulla Oblongata has retained its position in your head after such a “Grammatical Acrobato-Tongbulism”. Don’t bother to check your poor dictionary for the meaning of that one.

facebook-page-image1

2 thoughts on “Grammatology At Its Best.

  1. Very blog I must say. The words you say are generally right, but I do not agree on everything you say.
    I will back to see what else you have to say and what the reaction of other people on your blog will be. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

